I hadn't seen the Agent Carter one-shot yet (I know I suck as a Marvel fan) because I don't have that dvd (guess who's gonna wait until the phase 2 box set and then spend way too much money on their gimmicky set?? :D). But with the news of the new Agent Carter tv show (yay!) I decided to finally watch it, AND IT'S AWESOME.
If like me you haven't seen it yet, here's a link. I'm about 204820 times more excited than I was. :D
Focusing on this distracts me from my RAGE over NBC cancelling like 12% of my shows today. *waves sadly to Community, Revolution, and Believe*
If like me you haven't seen it yet, here's a link. I'm about 204820 times more excited than I was. :D
Focusing on this distracts me from my RAGE over NBC cancelling like 12% of my shows today. *waves sadly to Community, Revolution, and Believe*