I am totally the irrationally defensive Jane Foster fan. I can't help it. But I have to step back from tumblr when I see things that annoy me in this area, because, emphasis on the irrational part. Like I was scrolling along on tumblr and someone had made a Thor 2 picture set with images of Thor, Loki, Sif, and.. Fandral? Like, I don't think Fandral is going to have a really central role to the film. Why was Jane ousted from this person's picture set just to stick Fandral in?
I mean, sensible answer: these are the characters the OP likes. My irrational, foaming-at-the-mouth Jane defensive answer: THIS ASSHOLE HATES JANE SO I HATE THEM BACK
aka Noelle step back from tumblr it's ok shhhh calm down
Something to distract myself from my rage:
9. What are your worst habits?
- I chew my fingers and it's grosssss but when I'm stressed out I do it a lot. Sigh
- Staying up too late and sleeping too late all the timeeeeeeeee
- Spending all my money when I'm trying to save it :[
I mean, sensible answer: these are the characters the OP likes. My irrational, foaming-at-the-mouth Jane defensive answer: THIS ASSHOLE HATES JANE SO I HATE THEM BACK
aka Noelle step back from tumblr it's ok shhhh calm down
Something to distract myself from my rage:
9. What are your worst habits?
- I chew my fingers and it's grosssss but when I'm stressed out I do it a lot. Sigh
- Staying up too late and sleeping too late all the timeeeeeeeee
- Spending all my money when I'm trying to save it :[
no subject
Date: 2013-10-20 04:06 am (UTC)JANE
lol yeah, step back from the tumblr
no subject
Date: 2013-10-20 04:11 am (UTC)JAneeeeeeee
lol ALWAYS SAGE ADVICE.
no subject
Date: 2013-10-20 05:01 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-10-20 06:02 am (UTC)And I'm with you on staying up too late too.
/starting to catch up on DW now that email is under control
no subject
Date: 2013-10-20 06:13 am (UTC)The curse of the night owls, sigh.
Haha, A+, well done! :D