BOBBIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII - *deep breath* - IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!
I LOVE the actress they cast. She's a+++ already. I'm sooo psyched they've brought Mockingbird on board with the franchise. *UGLY SOBBING BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS COMICS AND NOTHING HURTS*


Also Shield always brings it back round to femslash for me because immediately I was like, omg, Bobbi/Jemma, I ship it.. I'm here for my imaginary Bobbi-Jemma-Skye love triangle tbqh.
I'm glad they're advancing the plot quickly with Skye's dad now. Let's solve this mystery.
I'm also glad Coulson isn't lying to Skye anymore. I was getting just as annoyed as she was. Although I've really been enjoying Coulson and May's tight relationship, and her unwavering loyalty to him. Ahhhhh shield feelings.
MORE RAINA, YES GOOD.
I almost can't even handle how sad Fitz's story is tbh. Seriously sadmaking. I like Fitz's new bro though. I doubt Fitz and Simmons will be back to being FitzSimmons any time soon. Jemma seems very uncomfortable with Fitz what with his declaration of love. OMG that whole arc is so sad D: *flies into the sun*
I'm so glad shield is back tho, I LOVE THIS SHOW.
Speaking of Shield, teefury has a SHIELD-related shirt up, as well as the Loki Charms shirt. I'm definitely getting the shield shirt. Because reasons. Mostly shield-related reasons.
Also don't forget, there will be the first trailer for Age of Ultron after next week's shield. AHHHHhhhhhhhhh.
I LOVE the actress they cast. She's a+++ already. I'm sooo psyched they've brought Mockingbird on board with the franchise. *UGLY SOBBING BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS COMICS AND NOTHING HURTS*


Also Shield always brings it back round to femslash for me because immediately I was like, omg, Bobbi/Jemma, I ship it.. I'm here for my imaginary Bobbi-Jemma-Skye love triangle tbqh.
I'm glad they're advancing the plot quickly with Skye's dad now. Let's solve this mystery.
I'm also glad Coulson isn't lying to Skye anymore. I was getting just as annoyed as she was. Although I've really been enjoying Coulson and May's tight relationship, and her unwavering loyalty to him. Ahhhhh shield feelings.
MORE RAINA, YES GOOD.
I almost can't even handle how sad Fitz's story is tbh. Seriously sadmaking. I like Fitz's new bro though. I doubt Fitz and Simmons will be back to being FitzSimmons any time soon. Jemma seems very uncomfortable with Fitz what with his declaration of love. OMG that whole arc is so sad D: *flies into the sun*
I'm so glad shield is back tho, I LOVE THIS SHOW.
Speaking of Shield, teefury has a SHIELD-related shirt up, as well as the Loki Charms shirt. I'm definitely getting the shield shirt. Because reasons. Mostly shield-related reasons.
Also don't forget, there will be the first trailer for Age of Ultron after next week's shield. AHHHHhhhhhhhhh.
no subject
Date: 2014-10-23 06:06 am (UTC)firstly, apparently its ratings are going down and i'm honestly so mad about that :( :( its not fairrrrrrr
FITZ
JEMMA
BOBBIIIIIIIIIII she was so perfect and dear goodness do i ship bobbi/jemma so harddddddddddd. also Fitz is like canon bi right now i'm into it.
So pleased there are less secrets.
I didn't buy that shirt but i thought about it lol.
THIS SHOW. I am a bit sad that hunter is still around he's so useless and boring, but yay ex-husband i guess? i mean but clint...but oh well. it would be really cool if we could get an avenger on the show one of these days and clint would be the best
no subject
Date: 2014-10-23 11:09 pm (UTC)FITZ, JEMMA, AHHHHhh
Omg Fitz is so bi, I totally am into Fitz/whatshisname (I really gotta figure out the newbies' names) too. SHIPPING ALL THE SAME SEX PAIRINGS
Secrets are baaaad. Actually I don't mind secrets but it makes me sad because they always eventually TEAR EVERYONE APART and that's not ok.
LOL I had money to burn cause I just got paid, so silly tshirts were like NO BRAINER I'LL TAKE ONE.
Oh Hunter is the name of the guy I don't like. He can go tbh. I don't get why we always need some smart mouthed, irreverent, but you-can-count-on-him-when-it-REALLY-matters kind of bland white guy in a cast. (See: blonde dude on sleepy hollow).
CLINT ON AOS WOULD MAKE MY LIFE OMG.
no subject
Date: 2014-10-24 08:09 am (UTC)SAME. whatshisname is Alphonso mackenzie, he's pretty great he can stay.
I miss ward a little. like the stern leader of ducklings was fun to have around. now is just mum and dad and the baby ducks. we needed him dammit.
Hunter CAN GO! :( :( he's boring and annoying. Bobbi can stay.
no subject
Date: 2014-10-24 07:04 pm (UTC)I'm here for my imaginary Bobbi-Jemma-Skye love triangle tbqh. -- ME TOO. Or the threesome. Yep. I'd also take a threesome. XD
Fitz's storyline is so terrible indeed, in the 'augh no it hurts' way I mean. Poor thing. :(
Skye was so great in that ep, and lbr, May always is, so. Heeh.
no subject
Date: 2014-10-25 04:02 am (UTC)